Solutions As Unique As The Problems They Solve
Photo of attorneys Irena Inman, David L Callahan, Dahlia Bonzagni and Laurel A Barraco
, Photo of attorneys Irena Inman, David L Callahan, Dahlia Bonzagni and Laurel A Barraco ,

Client Reviews

2022-06-13

Five stars

Attorney Callahan was wonderful and called me back on a Friday after hours and also provided me with a health
care worker discount.

Source: Google

devon bauer

Review Link

2022-06-05

Five stars

I called their number and the cops showed up at my momsand sisters house

Source: Yelp

Stephen F.

Review Link

2022-04-10

Five stars

Working with David Callahan was very comfortable.

Source: Google

Eshwar Shanker

Review Link

2022-04-07

Five stars

I had excellent experience working with this law firm and specifically working with Attorney Victoria
Miranda. for your legal matters.

Source: Google

David O’Hara

Review Link

2022-04-02

Five stars

From the beginning, Attorney Brill represented me with passion, direction and a clear understand of the law.

Source: Google

Eshwar Shanker

Review Link

2022-03-18

Five stars

First time experience with Attorney Callahan and he went above and beyond. I can’t thank him enough.

Source: Google

keith promisel

Review Link

2022-03-10

Five stars

I was amazed about his commitment and kindness.

Source: Google

79jeep79

Review Link

2022-03-08

Five stars

He did not charge me any fees to speak with him and he also provided with a logical answer to my question.

Source: Google

79jeep79

Review Link

2022-03-07

Five stars

I would highly recommend contacting him.

Source: Google

Lila Boutaghou

Review Link

2022-02-10

Five stars

I was amazed at how fast i was contacted back and Alissa was able to quickly get an assessment of my
situation.

Source: Google

Mark Violette

Review Link

2022-02-08

Five stars

David was not only responsive but extremely helpful in providing me guidance moving forward. I would highly
recommend working with him.

Source: Google

Lisa Corriveau

Review Link

2022-01-24

Five stars

David was excellent! I needed a document reviewed, discussed, and signed within 2 weeks during the holidays.

Source: Google

Jeff Cooley

Review Link

2022-01-24

Five stars

Wonderful experience with Callahan Barraco. They are caring, competent and dedicated attorneys.

Source: Google

Mark Violette

Review Link

2022-01-10

Five stars

I had an excellent experience working with this law firm, specifically Attorney Peter Delano.

Source: Google

Daniel Lynch

Review Link

2022-01-10

Five stars

This gentleman was kind, sensitive, quite knowledgeable, patient and overall very, very helpful during our 30
minute wide ranging discussion.

Source: Google

MIchael Jones

Review Link

2022-01-05

Five stars

I worked with Laurel and David during my divorce and highly recommend this firm. They were excellent! I can’t
say enough good things.

Source: Google

Carolyn Bertelson

Review Link

2022-01-04

Five stars

To start, I’m amazed by how well Laurel Barraco guided me through my case and fought for my best interests.

Source: Google

mel piselli

Review Link

2022-01-03

Five stars

Dave was very responsive, efficient, and professional. He got the job done and was very knowledgeable of the
matter at hand.

Source: Google

Vanessa

Review Link

2022-01-03

Five stars

Very professional, engaged and responsive throughout my case. High recommendation

Source: Google

haneen haddad

Review Link

2021-12-18

Five stars

David was very helpful in guiding me through my legal process and explained everything to me in a way I
understood it.

Source: Google

Michael Collette

Review Link

2021-11-22

Five stars

Great Attorney, David was always on time for court and made the process easy.

Source: Google

Gregory Kechejian

Review Link

2021-10-28

Five stars

Attorney Callahan was a great partner during difficult time. I highly recommend this firm.

Source: Findlaw

Anonymous

Review Link

2021-08-04

Five stars

Superb service. So friendly. Very COVID-19 safe.

Source: Google

Jeremy Frasier

Review Link

2021-07-17

Five stars

They are both extremely professional and detailed in their focused work.

Source: Google

Nicholas Calandra

Review Link

2021-07-01

Five stars

Both lawyers were incredible. They had my best interest in mind and were able to make a horrible situation
actually seem pleasant.

Source: Google

Vasiliki Kokinidis

Review Link

2021-06-25

Five stars

She quickly brought herself up to speed and hit the ground running to get my case settled as soon as
possible.

Source: Google

Carl Joeckel

Review Link

2021-05-21

Five stars

Just wanted to thank David for his time and expertise on a sensitive issue I had recently. Thanks again
David!

Source: Google

samuel R

Review Link

2021-05-21

Five stars

David was amazing helping me get through my legal issue as I have never even been to court he was honest and
professional and made himself available to a vary nervous client.

Source: Google

Chris Dooley

Review Link

2021-05-21

Five stars

I strongly recommend this firm, I had the luxury to work with Laurel which was a great experience. Very
responsive and doesn’t waste time.

Source: Google

zack Bunn

Review Link

2021-05-21

Five stars

Best lawyers in mass

Source: Google

Josh Briggs

Review Link

2021-05-17

Five stars

I’m so thankful that I had Dahlia Bonzagni as my attorney to guide me through this change.

Source: Google

AJ Willmer

Review Link

2021-05-11

Five stars

Attorney Dave Callahan handled my divorce from start to finish with professionalism, respect for my goals,
and impeccable timeliness.

Source: Google

Cyndi Kofos

Review Link

2021-04-23

Five stars

He is also very understanding on the anguish and pressures you are under. I would like to give a BIG THANKS
to David Callahan and his team!

Source: Google

Matthew Monopoli

Review Link

2021-04-23

Five stars

David Callahan and Peter Delano were very helpful and efficient. They helped me to get a good agreement with
my family court matter.

Source: Google

Amber

Review Link

2021-04-21

Five stars

David Callahan and Peter Delano were very helpful and efficient. They helped me to get a good agreement with
my family court matter.

Source: Google

Bess Cottrell

Review Link

2021-04-20

Five stars

Attorney Callahan was wonderful! Our case needed a quick turnaround and he responded to us in minutes.

Source: Google

Browne Mills

Review Link

2021-04-13

Five stars

Every step of the way he was responsive, thorough, and had my back. I highly recommend him.

Source: Google

Larry Wilson

Review Link

2021-02-15

Five stars

After my initial consultation with Attorney Callahan I knew I had found the finest lawyer to handle my
divorce.

Source: Findlaw

Anonymous

Review Link

2021-02-12

Five stars

She cared about my son …my family. A true savior!

Source: Google

Angel Mendez

Review Link

2021-02-10

Five stars

David is professional, knowledgeable and delivers exceptional client service. You need a lawyer to defend you
in court.

Source: Google

D’Alio Electric

Review Link

2021-02-06

Five stars

Once we got started I felt protected and at ease having him in my corner. At the end of the day, results are
what matters.

Source: Google

Kim Ten Eick Kasten

Review Link

2020-12-11

Five stars

Attorney Barraco and Attorney Callahan are fantastic. They have helped me get through the most difficult
period of my life.

Source: Google

Danielle Kopf

Review Link

2020-12-09

Five stars

Her knowledge, commitment, and passion for helping others is beyond compare.She will take the time to listen
to you, place no judgement and will offer you all the options you possibly can and will always check with
you to make sure that the choice you have made is with certainty as she doesn’t ever want you to regret your
decision.I hired Irena to help me with my divorce case and she was respectful to the other party, provided
clear directions and even indicated some possible outcomes, which is quite insightful since I did not know
what could happen.

Source: Google

Russell Parkman

Review Link

2020-10-09

Five stars

Attorney Inman helped me for the modification case, she did a fantastic job. Thank you Attorney Inman for the
favorable outcome.

Source: Google

Roy Chad

Review Link

2020-10-09

Five stars

I am also an attorney but I don’t practice family law,Attorney Bonzagni is not only a great attorney but
perhaps the best attorney I have worked with in my professional career.

Source: Google

Wolfleader21

Review Link

2020-09-26

Five stars

David Callahan and team are dedicated, incredibly capable, and laser focused on achieving the best outcome
for their clients.

Source: Avvo

Randy

Review Link

2020-09-11

Five stars

Power House!I met with Attorney Barraco and quickly felt at ease. She is compassionate, confident,
knowledgeable, and patient.

Source: Findlaw

Anonymous

Review Link

2020-07-22

Five stars

He jumped right in and didn’t miss a beat. It was as if he had been in the court room each time with me.
Believe me this case was ugly.

Source: Avvo

Peter

Review Link

2020-07-09

Five stars

He was empathetic, honest and caring. He listed patiently while I rambled my background story. I really
appreciate his time and effort.

Source: Google

Sal Bonanno

Review Link

2020-06-09

Five stars

I have worked with her for two years to gain custody of my daughter and she has been incredibly supportive
throughout the process.

Source: Google

Michael Goff

Review Link

2020-04-29

Five stars

I found Callahan, Barraco, Inman & Bonzagni, P.C. in Westborough and couldn’t be happier. enough. They
are the simply the best!”

Source: Avvo

M.L.

Review Link

2020-04-23

Five stars

I found Callahan, Barraco, Inman & Bonzagni, P.C. in Westborough and couldn’t be happier. She was also
successful. enough.

Source: Google

Stephanie Williams

Review Link

2020-04-23

Five stars

Attorney Callahan was excellent in helping me navigate a tough and confusing time of my life. You can’t go
wrong with Attorney Callahan.

Source: Google

Emilia S

Review Link

2020-04-23

Five stars

Laurel and David are not only true professionals, but very personable and responsive attorneys.

Source: Google

Alex C

Review Link

2020-04-23

Five stars

I did not hesitate to seek her counsel a second time due to her fantastic work on the custody case where I
received sole physical and legal custody of my children.

Source: Google

H W

Review Link

2020-04-23

Five stars

Attorney Irena Inman was very professional and understanding. She was very direct and didn’t like to waste my
time.

Source: Google

GNP Bruins

Review Link

2020-04-23

Five stars

Diana Sladen is a gem. She is sophisticated, assertive, and extremely proactive. She has a peaceful strength
about her, and

Source: Google

Jeff Bredbenner

Review Link

2020-04-23

Five stars

She was an outstanding lawyer. I thought I could do it on my own and realize the process was a little
difficult. Thank you for all your help.

Source: Google

Stephanie Ryan

Review Link

2020-03-18

Five stars

Attorney Barraco and Attorney Callahan are fantastic. They have helped me get through the most difficult
period of my life.

Source: Avvo

Arthur

Review Link

2020-01-24

Five stars

I am extremely proud to share my positive experience about the firm of Callahan, Barraco & Inman, P.C.

Source: Avvo

John

Review Link

2019-11-21

Five stars

The team did an amazing job for me and my family in a family court matter. They were so kind, knowledgeable
and professional.

Source: Facebook

Gustavo Medina

Review Link

2019-11-12

Five stars

Once we got started I felt protected and at ease having him in my corner. At the end of the day, results are
what matters.

Source: Facebook

George N. Piandes

Review Link

2019-11-12

Five stars

Not only did I use him for my divorce, but as a lawyer myself, I’ve referred many clients his way, and he’s
done an excellent job with each case.

Source: Yelp

George P.

Review Link

2019-11-12

Five stars

Dave Callahan is an all-around great guy! He and his team have been representing our child custody case for
over 5 years now.

Source: Facebook

Joy Adeyemi

Review Link

2019-11-12

Five stars

Not only was her professional expertise most impressive, but her ability to understand the issues at hand
resulted in agreement without a trial.

Source: Facebook

Lyndsay Reid

Review Link

2019-11-12

Five stars

Promptly responded to questions, worked professionally and had several positive outcomes using them for a
couple different parenting and child custody related issues

Source: Facebook

Jeremy Kappenman

Review Link

2019-11-12

Five stars

I am convinced the positive outcome to my case is entirely due to the dedication of Attorney Barraco and her
amazing staff.

Source: Facebook

Alex Chhay

Review Link

2019-11-12

Five stars

Callahan, Barraco & Inman truly understand what it takes to be get the job done and they provide sound
legal advice.

Source: Facebook

Mary Goodwin

Review Link

2019-11-12

Five stars

David Callahan and Laurel Barraco are two of the best attorney’s one can hire.

Source: Facebook

Andrew Lemovitz

Review Link

2019-09-18

Five stars

David and Peter were responsive, friendly and knowledgeable.

Source: Facebook

Emmie Jo

Review Link

2019-08-16

Five stars

Having David on my side was the best decision I made. He explained everything I needed to know, every step of
the way.

Source: Avvo

anonymous

Review Link

2019-08-11

Five stars

I hired David to get me through my recent divorce, and am beyond pleased I made that decision. He was there
every step of the way.

Source: Avvo

Paul

Review Link

2019-05-22

Five stars

Throughout the entire process I was always treated professionally and knew that they cared about me and my
well being.

Source: Facebook

Stephanie Williams

Review Link

2019-04-23

Five stars

I would highly recommend Dave and his firm as a divorce attorney having just been through the divorce process
myself.

Source: Google

Rich Vetstein

Review Link

2019-04-23

Five stars

He has a very calm demeanor and was able to answer every question I had. He thoroughly explained every step
of the process.

Source: Google

Jen Webster

Review Link

2019-04-23

Five stars

Attorney Callahan has surrounded himself with a experienced team that is always up to any ask. Top attorney.

Source: Google

Rachel Whitlock

Review Link

2019-04-23

Five stars

Attorney Callahan kept me in the loop through the entire process. Once we got started I felt protected and at
ease having him in my corner.

Source: Google

John Iudice

Review Link

2019-04-23

Five stars

When I met David for my consult we discussed my situation & he explained the whole process. He explained
to me what to expect.

Source: Google

Kimberly Smith

Review Link

2019-04-23

Five stars

I believe that I had a fairly complicated case with many intricacies and she was able to guide me and advise
me each step of the way and do the necessary research on items that were out of the norm.

Source: Google

Thomas Cooley

Review Link

2019-04-23

Five stars

Not only was his professional expertise most impressive, but his ability to understand the issues at hand
resulted in agreement without a trial.

Source: Google

Zach Ford

Review Link

2019-04-23

Five stars

He was very professional. He provided fantastic, straight-forward, and clear legal advice throughout the
modification agreement process.

Source: Google

Chris Piascik

Review Link

2019-04-23

Five stars

Diana’s commitment and kind attention in my case supersedes excellence. Attorney Sladen is 5 star attorney on
my book of life.

Source: Google

Todd Lester

Review Link

2019-04-03

Five stars

Highly recommend!! Dahlia was a pleasure having you represent me!!!

Source: Avvo

TK

Review Link

2019-02-23

Five stars

I did not hesitate to seek her counsel a second time due to her fantastic work on the custody case where I
received sole physical and legal custody of my children.

Source: Avvo

Michael

Review Link

2019-02-08

Five stars

I highly recommend her!

Source: Avvo

Benjamin

Review Link

2019-01-23

Five stars

Attorney Bonzagni was always there for me during this contentious process. Allison is an angel to work with!

Source: Avvo

Beth

Review Link

2018-12-30

Five stars

I can’t say enough about how important proper representation is. He is easily accessible and gets you answers
quickly.

Source: Avvo

Zachary

Review Link

2018-12-06

Five stars

Source: Avvo

Stephanie

Review Link

2018-10-26

Five stars

Source: Avvo

Judi

Review Link

2018-10-25

Five stars

Source: Facebook

Branko Cenanovic

Review Link

2018-10-11

Five stars

Source: Avvo

Rachel

Review Link

2018-09-27

Five stars

Source: Avvo

Andrew

Review Link

2018-04-23

Five stars

Source: Google

A Mejia

Review Link

2018-04-23

Five stars

Source: Google

Jeremiah Donahue

Review Link

2018-04-23

Five stars

Source: Google

Matthew Tinich

Review Link

2018-04-23

Five stars

Source: Google

J Kappenman

Review Link

2018-04-23

Five stars

Source: Google

Chris Fisichella

Review Link

2018-04-23

Five stars

Source: Google

Rob Rose

Review Link

2018-04-23

Five stars

Source: Google

Joy Adeyemi

Review Link